Reviews

Google+ Reviews

The Wellness Pointe
The Wellness Pointe
19:10 10 Apr 17
I had the pleasure of meeting Dr. Wayne today. He is a true servant with a heart of giving. I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Wayne and you will not be disappointed by making Key to Life Chiropractic part of your weekly routines. One of the best adjustments I've ever experienced!
Scott and Carrie Martin
Scott and Carrie Martin
03:20 06 Mar 17
27 Years ago Dr. Wayne gave me my life back. I will be forever grateful for what he has done for me! Can't wait to be back in the area to stop in for a visit! If you are hurting..... Don't wait. Call and see what he can do for you!
Chad Schleiger
Chad Schleiger
19:19 10 Apr 17
Dr. Wayne has the heart of a servant and he values human life and care more than money. There are not many chiropractors around that can create the amount of value Dr. Wayne does! Make the Key to Life Chiropractic a part of your weekly wellness routine and live a higher quality of life.
Steve Haag
Steve Haag
01:26 05 May 17
Wayne has done an awesome job at helping me restore my back to a condition I thought I would never see again. Thanks Wayne
marie Askey
marie Askey
21:54 15 Feb 17
Thank You!!!! Your commitment to your patients is above all! If you would have not seen me on a Sunday afternoon to look at my foot after my fall on Saturday, I would not have been able to make my trip to Europe on Monday.....there is no way I could have been able to walk without a high level of pain. Your adjustment to my foot/ankle made it so I could walk without excruciating pain. Thanks again!!!
See All Reviews

Facebook Reviews

KEY TO LIFE CHIROPRACTIC
5.0
powered by Facebook
Nicole Winkers
Nicole Winkers
2017-10-06T15:56:04+0000
Loralee McDougall Mack
Loralee McDougall Mack
2017-09-19T21:00:49+0000
Brac Bradley
Brac Bradley
2017-08-26T01:26:41+0000
Amazing. I'm so picky about my chiropractor. I believe in full body adjusting, not a quick location fix and done. Dr Wayne was excellent with both kids and myself! So welcoming and loved it from the moment I was handed the paperwork! It's worth every mile of the drive!
Heather Anne Tracy
Heather Anne Tracy
2017-08-15T21:44:40+0000
Trina Kirchstein Williams
Trina Kirchstein Williams
2017-08-10T19:06:05+0000
I was VERY impressed with Wayne. I walked in with severe pain and walked out being able to stand up straight and very close to pain free. In one treatment! Wayne is very detailed, tells you exactly what he is doing and why he is doing it. I am so happy to have found him. He was AMAZING with my 10 year old son who is in a lot of sports also. We will most definitely be going back.
Kayla Tomas
Kayla Tomas
2017-08-02T02:12:33+0000
Affordable for the whole family and you leave feeling like someone cares about your well being! I can't say enough good things about Dr. Wayne! So thankful for a good chiropractor that is interested in your overall health! We will no longer be putting off chiropractor visits! Added bonus: the kids loved him as well!
Natalie Limmex
Natalie Limmex
2017-07-15T20:30:44+0000
Dr. Wayne is excellent. He helped both my sprained ankle and neck injury heal. Thank you!
Trisha Schwartz
Trisha Schwartz
2017-07-11T19:39:07+0000
We love going to Dr. Wayne! He has helped me with my neck issues and he is also helping my son with his allergies. Truly amazing on how my son's allergies have greatly improved! Definitely recommended!
Sierra Hasheider
Sierra Hasheider
2017-06-30T01:33:31+0000
I have been going here for a few months now and have been struggling to find the right words to describe the care that one receives when they walk in that door. Chiropractic care isn't just about making sure your skeletal structure is aligned, it is about making sure that your body is in the optimal condition in order for your body to work its own magic healing. I have been going to Dr. Wayne through his various practices, and I can honestly say that he is someone who not only aspires to help people, but he actually does it and puts it in his prime focus. I would recommend Dr. Wayne to anyone; young and old, sick and healthy. This is truly an amazing place to go to. Thank you.
Graig Kerl
Graig Kerl
2017-06-27T06:20:28+0000
Carrie Lynn
Carrie Lynn
2017-06-16T08:06:32+0000
Jessica Sweeney
Jessica Sweeney
2017-06-15T22:49:22+0000
Beth Antisdel Skinner
Beth Antisdel Skinner
2017-06-13T23:21:15+0000
Dr. Wayne relieved my knee pain and swelling with one adjustment! I had been suffering following knee surgery after a car accident. Dr. Wayne discovered that my tibia was out of alignment. He adjusted my problem and the relief was immediate! Thank you Dr. Wayne!
Cindy Cork
Cindy Cork
2017-04-30T14:38:54+0000
My husband and I had our third adjustment from Wayne yesterday and we both feel so good. He also helped me with with other things I could do at home for my balance. Professional and caring!
Connie Jo Holl
Connie Jo Holl
2017-04-29T21:28:38+0000
Dr. Wayne-it's great to have you back! My neck and back feel so much better!
Susie Goette
Susie Goette
2017-04-26T13:14:43+0000
I am impressed! My son has been experiencing headaches lately & coming on strong during & after his last 2 lacrosse games. Took him to Wayne at 7:30 a.m. this morning & among a few other things, he had immediate relief from the headache! & we even got him to school on time! We will both be regular patients! THANK YOU
Kia Braun
Kia Braun
2017-04-15T23:26:37+0000
Alissa Lea
Alissa Lea
2017-04-14T12:51:51+0000
We absolutely love going to see Wayne. Reese gets adjusted for free and now talks all the time about going to the Chiropractor;) Highly recommend switching if you don't already go here!!
Chad Schleiger
Chad Schleiger
2017-04-09T01:03:51+0000
I had the pleasure of meeting Dr. Wayne today. He is a true servant with a heart of giving. I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Wayne and you will not be disappointed by making Key to Life Chiropractic part of your weekly routines. One of the best adjustments I've ever experienced!
Jim Jean Reisinger
Jim Jean Reisinger
2017-03-31T19:12:57+0000
Great visit! Being 65 years old we were both were happy to learn how to stay active by doing wellness care at Key to Life!
Christy Weller
Christy Weller
2017-03-25T15:47:11+0000
Amazing! Always satisfied with Dr. Wayne as he is our family chiropractor. Nothing but good to say about him and his adjustments to us.
Sheri Antisdel GoodBear
Sheri Antisdel GoodBear
2017-03-22T12:52:11+0000
I always feel good after seeing Dr. Wayne. A must !
Joe Powell
Joe Powell
2017-03-12T16:40:31+0000
Wayne is amazing and very thorough! It's simple, if you have pain go see Wayne!
Amanda Kay Graham
Amanda Kay Graham
2017-03-05T02:03:23+0000
Wendy Foye
Wendy Foye
2017-03-02T21:11:51+0000