Reviews

Google+ Reviews

The Wellness Pointe
The Wellness Pointe
19:10 10 Apr 17
I had the pleasure of meeting Dr. Wayne today. He is a true servant with a heart of giving. I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Wayne and you will not be disappointed by making Key to Life Chiropractic part of your weekly routines. One of the best adjustments I've ever experienced!
Scott and Carrie Martin
Scott and Carrie Martin
03:20 06 Mar 17
27 Years ago Dr. Wayne gave me my life back. I will be forever grateful for what he has done for me! Can't wait to be back in the area to stop in for a visit! If you are hurting..... Don't wait. Call and see what he can do for you!
Chad Schleiger
Chad Schleiger
19:19 10 Apr 17
Dr. Wayne has the heart of a servant and he values human life and care more than money. There are not many chiropractors around that can create the amount of value Dr. Wayne does! Make the Key to Life Chiropractic a part of your weekly wellness routine and live a higher quality of life.
Steve Haag
Steve Haag
01:26 05 May 17
Wayne has done an awesome job at helping me restore my back to a condition I thought I would never see again. Thanks Wayne
marie Askey
marie Askey
21:54 15 Feb 17
Thank You!!!! Your commitment to your patients is above all! If you would have not seen me on a Sunday afternoon to look at my foot after my fall on Saturday, I would not have been able to make my trip to Europe on Monday.....there is no way I could have been able to walk without a high level of pain. Your adjustment to my foot/ankle made it so I could walk without excruciating pain. Thanks again!!!
Jessica Meyer
Jessica Meyer
21:09 09 Apr 18
Dr.Wayne does great work. I usually feel better for 2 weeks afterwards. Very friendly.
dorothy swain
dorothy swain
01:04 08 Mar 18
Definitely recommend Dr. Wayne! He got me feeling better before my trip, so I could enjoy my trip! I see him regularly.
Daniel Rendler
Daniel Rendler
17:37 22 Feb 18
Dr. Wayne is great. Pricing is straight forward and affordable. Not having to deal with insurance company billing is a huge plus.
Nick Diny
Nick Diny
17:54 06 Apr 18
Wow what a concept, charge extremely fair pricing and does an AWESOME job! Takes his time and actually cares!
Chris Sandler
Chris Sandler
16:08 01 Dec 17
Great experience at KTL! Dr Wayne had us feeling better before we walked out the door. Prices are so affordable that you don't even need insurance!
See All Reviews

Facebook Reviews

KEY TO LIFE CHIROPRACTIC
5.0
powered by Facebook
Chris Pauley
Chris Pauley
2018-02-25T15:10:40+0000
See my recommendation on him. He is great and really cares about his patients! He was a life saver for me and giving me back quality of life when the clinic called couldn’t.
Ron Hillebrand
Ron Hillebrand
2018-02-22T00:19:56+0000
Saroya Frosch
Saroya Frosch
2018-02-21T23:58:46+0000
Mikayla Wheeler
Mikayla Wheeler
2018-01-30T04:49:54+0000
Amy Schonenberger
Amy Schonenberger
2018-01-28T17:27:33+0000
Christopher Brantley
Christopher Brantley
2018-01-28T16:18:49+0000
Penny Schlieckau
Penny Schlieckau
2018-01-17T14:08:32+0000
Rachel Solt
Rachel Solt
2018-01-13T17:23:08+0000
Echo Steinhorst
Echo Steinhorst
2018-01-06T17:46:10+0000
Love going here. Excellent care! Hours work with my work schedule.
Shaun Connor
Shaun Connor
2018-01-06T03:55:22+0000
Sandy Uptagraw Preuss
Sandy Uptagraw Preuss
2017-12-06T18:09:45+0000
Nikki Hudson
Nikki Hudson
2017-11-22T19:44:35+0000
Stephanie Cummings
Stephanie Cummings
2017-11-10T00:21:09+0000
Hailee Rae Cummings
Hailee Rae Cummings
2017-11-03T12:10:47+0000
Casey Moseman
Casey Moseman
2017-10-31T17:55:55+0000
Nicole Winkers
Nicole Winkers
2017-10-06T15:56:04+0000
Loralee McDougall Mack
Loralee McDougall Mack
2017-09-19T21:00:49+0000
Brac Danielle
Brac Danielle
2017-08-26T01:26:41+0000
Amazing. I'm so picky about my chiropractor. I believe in full body adjusting, not a quick location fix and done. Dr Wayne was excellent with both kids and myself! So welcoming and loved it from the moment I was handed the paperwork! It's worth every mile of the drive!
Heather Anne Volkey
Heather Anne Volkey
2017-08-15T21:44:40+0000
Trina Kirchstein Williams
Trina Kirchstein Williams
2017-08-10T19:06:05+0000
I was VERY impressed with Wayne. I walked in with severe pain and walked out being able to stand up straight and very close to pain free. In one treatment! Wayne is very detailed, tells you exactly what he is doing and why he is doing it. I am so happy to have found him. He was AMAZING with my 10 year old son who is in a lot of sports also. We will most definitely be going back.
Kayla Tomas
Kayla Tomas
2017-08-02T02:12:33+0000
Affordable for the whole family and you leave feeling like someone cares about your well being! I can't say enough good things about Dr. Wayne! So thankful for a good chiropractor that is interested in your overall health! We will no longer be putting off chiropractor visits! Added bonus: the kids loved him as well!
Natalie Limmex
Natalie Limmex
2017-07-15T20:30:44+0000
Dr. Wayne is excellent. He helped both my sprained ankle and neck injury heal. Thank you!
Trisha Schwartz
Trisha Schwartz
2017-07-11T19:39:07+0000
We love going to Dr. Wayne! He has helped me with my neck issues and he is also helping my son with his allergies. Truly amazing on how my son's allergies have greatly improved! Definitely recommended!
Sierra Hasheider
Sierra Hasheider
2017-06-30T01:33:31+0000
I have been going here for a few months now and have been struggling to find the right words to describe the care that one receives when they walk in that door. Chiropractic care isn't just about making sure your skeletal structure is aligned, it is about making sure that your body is in the optimal condition in order for your body to work its own magic healing. I have been going to Dr. Wayne through his various practices, and I can honestly say that he is someone who not only aspires to help people, but he actually does it and puts it in his prime focus. I would recommend Dr. Wayne to anyone; young and old, sick and healthy. This is truly an amazing place to go to. Thank you.
Graig Kerl
Graig Kerl
2017-06-27T06:20:28+0000