Reviews

Google+ Reviews

RDB 3
RDB 3
00:06 02 Jun 19
Always a great experience. Definitely recommend this place
Ashley Wagner
Ashley Wagner
02:49 30 May 19
I starting going to the chiropractor about 12 years ago and have seen many different ones since then and Dr. Wayne has by far been the best one. He always knows what needs adjusting and answers all the questions I have. My only complaint is I didn’t start seeing him sooner.
David James
David James
02:15 29 May 19
Dr Wayne took the time to look at my posture and tell me exactly what was wrong with me, and explained exactly how he was going to help relieve my pain and make my healing process way better. Highly recommended
Jason Tart
Jason Tart
16:17 16 Jan 19
Loves this place the best chiropractor I have been too. Top notch service.
Heidi Lentz
Heidi Lentz
01:32 21 Dec 18
Great visit! Dr. Wayne was kind, explained what he was adjusting and why, and I walked out of the office standing straighter! Will definitely be back, and highly recommend!
Jessica Meyer
Jessica Meyer
21:09 09 Apr 18
Dr.Wayne does great work. I usually feel better for 2 weeks afterwards. Very friendly.
Nick Diny
Nick Diny
17:54 06 Apr 18
Wow what a concept, charge extremely fair pricing and does an AWESOME job! Takes his time and actually cares!
dorothy swain
dorothy swain
01:04 08 Mar 18
Definitely recommend Dr. Wayne! He got me feeling better before my trip, so I could enjoy my trip! I see him regularly.
Daniel Rendler
Daniel Rendler
17:37 22 Feb 18
Dr. Wayne is great. Pricing is straight forward and affordable. Not having to deal with insurance company billing is a huge plus.
Chris Sandler
Chris Sandler
16:08 01 Dec 17
Great experience at KTL! Dr Wayne had us feeling better before we walked out the door. Prices are so affordable that you don't even need insurance!
Steve Haag
Steve Haag
01:26 05 May 17
Wayne has done an awesome job at helping me restore my back to a condition I thought I would never see again. Thanks Wayne
Chad Schleiger
Chad Schleiger
19:19 10 Apr 17
Dr. Wayne has the heart of a servant and he values human life and care more than money. There are not many chiropractors around that can create the amount of value Dr. Wayne does! Make the Key to Life Chiropractic a part of your weekly wellness routine and live a higher quality of life.
The Wellness Pointe
The Wellness Pointe
19:10 10 Apr 17
I had the pleasure of meeting Dr. Wayne today. He is a true servant with a heart of giving. I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Wayne and you will not be disappointed by making Key to Life Chiropractic part of your weekly routines. One of the best adjustments I've ever experienced!
Scott and Carrie Martin
Scott and Carrie Martin
03:20 06 Mar 17
27 Years ago Dr. Wayne gave me my life back. I will be forever grateful for what he has done for me! Can't wait to be back in the area to stop in for a visit! If you are hurting..... Don't wait. Call and see what he can do for you!
marie Askey
marie Askey
21:54 15 Feb 17
Thank You!!!! Your commitment to your patients is above all! If you would have not seen me on a Sunday afternoon to look at my foot after my fall on Saturday, I would not have been able to make my trip to Europe on Monday.....there is no way I could have been able to walk without a high level of pain. Your adjustment to my foot/ankle made it so I could walk without excruciating pain. Thanks again!!!
Next Reviews

Facebook Reviews

KEY TO LIFE CHIROPRACTIC
5.0
powered by Facebook
Mel Foye-Miller
Mel Foye-Miller
2019-06-26T23:47:43+0000
I went in with hip and back pain . I left standing and feeling so much better. this was my first chiropractic visit in 30 years. I had no pain during the adjustment and everything was explained as we went along. Highly recommend this clinicread more
Tanisha Newberry
Tanisha Newberry
2019-05-23T04:06:49+0000
I had my first visit today and let me tell you I was AMAZED by how much better I felt from the first time!! I was truly impressed and I will be going back very soon! I have severe problems with posture and no at home remedies have ever touched the pain. So excited to go to bed tonight pain free!!read more
Aaron Christensen
Aaron Christensen
2019-04-16T22:41:12+0000
for the first visit, they were very informative, and pleasant. the Dr. explained everything he was doing step by step. I would really recommend Dr. Wayne 👍👍read more
Curt Klemm
Curt Klemm
2019-02-23T16:23:20+0000
Dr Wayne is awesome.Very Good with KIDS.
Donna M. Ellis
Donna M. Ellis
2019-02-22T17:04:19+0000
He gets you in and out quickly! Very reasonable priced and very pleasant atmosphere always 😊
Karen Hughbanks Nolden
Karen Hughbanks Nolden
2019-02-16T16:11:05+0000
thank you Dr. Wayne, when I walked in their this morning it was a effort I hurt everywhere. Walked out feeling much better and can standing up straight. I'll be back!!!!!!!!read more
Jeni Dodge
Jeni Dodge
2019-01-26T18:32:43+0000
Instant relief and educates as he adjusts!
Rita Ketelboeter
Rita Ketelboeter
2018-11-07T20:16:40+0000
Hands on, NO instruments. I have neck issues.
Elizabeth Lins
Elizabeth Lins
2018-11-03T16:08:43+0000
My rotator cuff pain is gone after one visit. I always feel 100% after my adjustments. I highly recommend Key to Life Chiropractic to everyone. Great value, excellent customer service. 5 starread more
Fayleen Neumaier
Fayleen Neumaier
2018-08-20T01:10:56+0000
He is gentle with you and you come out without pain.
Jennifer Klepper
Jennifer Klepper
2018-07-07T21:50:05+0000
Very happy I started seeing Dr Wayne! He has definitely helped me w my neck, back and arm issues.
Kari Walker
Kari Walker
2018-06-27T21:45:27+0000
Dr. Wayne is awesome! We think he is one of the best practitioners we have ever been to.
Claudia Murillo
Claudia Murillo
2018-06-27T18:06:04+0000
Pam Seiler
Pam Seiler
2018-06-06T23:52:58+0000
I always feel like a million bucks after a session. Thank you Dr. Wayne.
Chris Pauley
Chris Pauley
2018-02-25T15:10:40+0000
See my recommendation on him. He is great and really cares about his patients! He was a life saver for me and giving me back quality of life when the clinic called couldn’t.read more
Ron Hillebrand
Ron Hillebrand
2018-02-22T00:19:56+0000
Saroya Frosch
Saroya Frosch
2018-02-21T23:58:46+0000
Dawn Tetiva-Zantow
Dawn Tetiva-Zantow
2018-02-20T20:01:08+0000
Been dealing with Migraines Dr. Wayne has cut taken them down to barely there. Also, having back pain. He is amazing. Even when there looks like a lot of people only takes minutes to get in to see him. Thank you .read more
Mikayla Wheeler
Mikayla Wheeler
2018-01-30T04:49:54+0000
Amy Schonenberger
Amy Schonenberger
2018-01-28T17:27:33+0000
Christopher Brantley
Christopher Brantley
2018-01-28T16:18:49+0000
Penny Schlieckau
Penny Schlieckau
2018-01-17T14:08:32+0000
Rachel Solt
Rachel Solt
2018-01-13T17:23:08+0000
Echo Steinhorst
Echo Steinhorst
2018-01-06T17:46:10+0000
Love going here. Excellent care! Hours work with my work schedule.
Shaun Connor
Shaun Connor
2018-01-06T03:55:22+0000
Sandy Uptagraw Preuss
Sandy Uptagraw Preuss
2017-12-06T18:09:45+0000
Nikki Hudson
Nikki Hudson
2017-11-22T19:44:35+0000
Hailee Rae Cummings
Hailee Rae Cummings
2017-11-03T12:10:47+0000
Casey Moseman
Casey Moseman
2017-10-31T17:55:55+0000
Nicole Winkers
Nicole Winkers
2017-10-06T15:56:04+0000
Loralee McDougall Mack
Loralee McDougall Mack
2017-09-19T21:00:49+0000
Brac Danielle
Brac Danielle
2017-08-26T01:26:41+0000
Amazing. I'm so picky about my chiropractor. I believe in full body adjusting, not a quick location fix and done. Dr Wayne was excellent with both kids and myself! So welcoming and loved it from the moment I was handed the paperwork! It's worth every mile of the drive!read more
Trina Marie Williams
Trina Marie Williams
2017-08-10T19:06:05+0000
I was VERY impressed with Wayne. I walked in with severe pain and walked out being able to stand up straight and very close to pain free. In one treatment! Wayne is very detailed, tells you exactly what he is doing and why he is doing it. I am so happy to have found him. He was AMAZING with my 10 year old son who is in a lot of sports also. We will most definitely be going back.read more
Kayla Tomas
Kayla Tomas
2017-08-02T02:12:33+0000
Affordable for the whole family and you leave feeling like someone cares about your well being! I can't say enough good things about Dr. Wayne! So thankful for a good chiropractor that is interested in your overall health! We will no longer be putting off chiropractor visits! Added bonus: the kids loved him as well!read more
Natalie Michelle
Natalie Michelle
2017-07-15T20:30:44+0000
Dr. Wayne is excellent. He helped both my sprained ankle and neck injury heal. Thank you!
TrishaBrad Schwartz
TrishaBrad Schwartz
2017-07-11T19:39:07+0000
We love going to Dr. Wayne! He has helped me with my neck issues and he is also helping my son with his allergies. Truly amazing on how my son's allergies have greatly improved! Definitely recommended!read more
Sierra Hasheider
Sierra Hasheider
2017-06-30T01:33:31+0000
I have been going here for a few months now and have been struggling to find the right words to describe the care that one receives when they walk in that door. Chiropractic care isn't just about making sure your skeletal structure is aligned, it is about making sure that your body is in the optimal condition in order for your body to work its own magic healing. I have been going to Dr. Wayne through his various practices, and I can honestly say that he is someone who not only aspires to help people, but he actually does it and puts it in his prime focus. I would recommend Dr. Wayne to anyone; young and old, sick and healthy. This is truly an amazing place to go to. Thank you.read more
Graig Kerl
Graig Kerl
2017-06-27T06:20:28+0000
Jessica Sweeney
Jessica Sweeney
2017-06-15T22:49:22+0000
Beth Antisdel Skinner
Beth Antisdel Skinner
2017-06-13T23:21:15+0000
Dr. Wayne relieved my knee pain and swelling with one adjustment! I had been suffering following knee surgery after a car accident. Dr. Wayne discovered that my tibia was out of alignment. He adjusted my problem and the relief was immediate! Thank you Dr. Wayne!read more
Cindy Cork
Cindy Cork
2017-04-30T14:38:54+0000
My husband and I had our third adjustment from Wayne yesterday and we both feel so good. He also helped me with with other things I could do at home for my balance. Professional and caring!read more
Connie Jo Holl
Connie Jo Holl
2017-04-29T21:28:38+0000
Dr. Wayne-it's great to have you back! My neck and back feel so much better!
Susie Nelson
Susie Nelson
2017-04-26T13:14:43+0000
I am impressed! My son has been experiencing headaches lately & coming on strong during & after his last 2 lacrosse games. Took him to Wayne at 7:30 a.m. this morning & among a few other things, he had immediate relief from the headache! & we even got him to school on time! We will both be regular patients! THANK YOUread more
Kia Braun
Kia Braun
2017-04-15T23:26:37+0000
I started seeing Dr. Wayne when I was a few weeks pregnant and staying adjusted significantly helped my pregnancy. Now about a year later we have been taking our newborn to get adjusted and it has been helping keep him regular! So grateful for this service and the ease of no appointments and no insurance!read more
Chad Schleiger
Chad Schleiger
2017-04-09T01:03:51+0000
I had the pleasure of meeting Dr. Wayne today. He is a true servant with a heart of giving. I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Wayne and you will not be disappointed by making Key to Life Chiropractic part of your weekly routines. One of the best adjustments I've ever experienced!read more
Jim Jean Reisinger
Jim Jean Reisinger
2017-03-31T19:12:57+0000
Great visit! Being 65 years old we were both were happy to learn how to stay active by doing wellness care at Key to Life!read more
Christy Weller
Christy Weller
2017-03-25T15:47:11+0000
Amazing! Always satisfied with Dr. Wayne as he is our family chiropractor. Nothing but good to say about him and his adjustments to us.read more
Sheri Antisdel GoodBear
Sheri Antisdel GoodBear
2017-03-22T12:52:11+0000
I always feel good after seeing Dr. Wayne. A must !
Joe Powell
Joe Powell
2017-03-12T16:40:31+0000
Wayne is amazing and very thorough! It's simple, if you have pain go see Wayne!
Amanda Kay Graham
Amanda Kay Graham
2017-03-05T02:03:23+0000
Wendy Foye
Wendy Foye
2017-03-02T21:11:51+0000
Taylar Marie
Taylar Marie
2017-02-25T00:15:38+0000
Cory Schell
Cory Schell
2017-02-24T00:59:10+0000
Wayne is the best chiropractor I know! Great Doc. Great friend Great man!
Patrice Luer
Patrice Luer
2017-02-17T21:49:11+0000
Dr. Christianson is the best chiropractor around, "hands down."
Diane Connor
Diane Connor
2017-02-17T21:35:06+0000
Rebecca Schwartz
Rebecca Schwartz
2017-02-16T17:58:29+0000
Best experience I have ever had with a Chiropractor and look forward to Dr. Wayne Christianson help get my body GET to its OPTIMAL Natural HealtThy Healing state!!! Dr. Is hands down all about helping people heal and informs his patients of what Chiropractics really is..read more
Bud Domagata
Bud Domagata
2017-02-16T01:20:20+0000
Big mistake if you don't stop by!! Doc Wayne will answer your questions and respond to your concerns.
Carrie Cramer Leister
Carrie Cramer Leister
2017-02-15T21:34:39+0000
Next Reviews